X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Friday, April 21 2017, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The Multicultural Greek Council will be having weekly business meetings to conduct council business.

Meetings will be weekly on Friday's 9:00am - 12:00pm

Friday, 01/20/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 01/27/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 02/03/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 02/10/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 02/17/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 02/24/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 03/03/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 03/10/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 03/24/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 03/31/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 04/07/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 04/14/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 04/21/2017            9am - 12pm
Friday, 04/28/2017            9am - 12pm

Student Union (Edinburg Campus)

Event Categories:

Meeting, Other, Workshop

Other Upcoming Events By Multicultural Greek Council

  • 28 Friday April
  • MGC Council Meetings

    Friday, April 28 2017, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Group Business

    The Multicultural Greek Council will be having weekly business meetings to conduct council business. Meetings will be weekly on Friday's 9:00am - 12:00pmFriday, 01/20/2017            9am - 12pmFriday, 01/27/2017            9am - 12pmFriday, 02/03/2...